Katimavik Hamilton


Katimavik Christmas by katimavikhamilton1
November 29, 2011, 4:44 pm
Filed under: Random

As November comes to an end everyone in the Katimahouse has their minds on Christmas. On the weekend we decorated the house with lots homemade decorations and some Christmas lights. It is nice to have the decorations around to get us in to the christmas spirit, especially when it doesn’t look very much like Christmas outside. I ( being from Saskatchewan) have always had a very white Christmas. We also pulled names for a secret Santa gift exchange, but I doubt it will stay secret for very long. Soon we will put up our advent calendars and be counting down the days to Christmas with a chocolate every day


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey,
I’m supposed to go to Katimavik in January.
I’m going to Amqui and Hamilton.
Can you guys let me know what type of work is set up and what not?

Thanks 😀

Comment by Danny




Leave a comment